Tullamore Amateur Dramatic Society was established in 1982 and has been staging productions ever since. It is a group of theatre enthusiasts, open to all. New and experienced members are working and learning side by side, both in performances and between shows. The society is open to all interested individuals and we welcome new members.

2019 Committee

Chairperson: Mr. Pádraic Seery
Secretary: Ms. Charlotte Molloy
Treasurer: Mr. Peter Kilemeade
P.R.O.  Ms. Ciara Kinnarney
Vice-Chair: Ms. Lauren Pidgeon/Ms. Mary Sherwin
Committee Members: Ms. Susan McDonnell, Ms. Laura Molloy, Mr. Michael Dunne